Another of Me

This kinda like my another passion. Just another hobbies. I honestly do not know what it is called, “designing” maybe? hahaha do not know. Well, this hobby was started when I was in the high school. I joined journalism and it brought me to the new world, lol. i might sound exaggerating but seriously, it was where all the things started. Yes i love design everything, Photoshop, illustrator, indesign, they are my life, but yes i realize that i still learning though. I have mentioned before that i really love designing, i used to think about design school, but my parents did not let me in.

I like make some stuff from photoshop, illustration, CV, posters, everything. Sometimes my friends told me about to run a business with these stuffs. Yes I want but  I still doubt about it now. Maybe later. I dream about someday i would have my own exhibition with all of my artworks hang in there.

 

Leave a comment